It’s just delicious!

It’s just delicious!

I finished marking last week and classes don’t start until next week. I haven’t got access to the system so I have a whole WEEK of work-free time!

So I plan to spend it on knitting socks (when I lived in warmer climes I could never understand why you would do this but now I really do get it. Especially ones made of lambswool, cashmere and angora. Super yum.), dyeing and weaving. With my little cat friends (weird old cat lady, here I come!)

Sadly it will be another week of neglecting housework and the garden which I am getting very good at. Oh well, can’t have everything….

20130701-105022.jpg

20130701-105318.jpg

20130701-105324.jpg

~ by mstery on 1 July, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
