Needle safe

I saw some beautiful handmade needle cases over the last week or so and it inspired me to finally finish mine.

20130608-092419.jpg

20130608-092427.jpg

20130608-092434.jpg

Now I need to finish my little pouch to keep my other stitching bits more portable (and tidy, perhaps).

~ by mstery on 7 June, 2013.

4 Responses to “Needle safe”

  1. portable and tidy i like that ….. can you teach me!

  2. That’s a great use for lovely, small amounts of fabric.

  3. […] is such a small thing. I loved Cossack Design’s needle safe, and what with all the embroidery going on round here, I decided to make my own needle case.  I […]

Leave a Reply

 
